The Ryan Dallas Team
Trusted Partners
 


Fisher National Bank Mortgage Solutions
Damian C. Spencer, Vice President of Mortgage Lending
Phone: 217-607-1737
Website: https://www.fishernational.com
Email: dspencer@fishernational.com

Illinois National Bank
Justin Gensler, VP | Mortgage Lending
Phone: 217-369-0669
Website: https://www.illinoisnationalbank.com/Champaign
Email: jgensler@illinoisnationalbank.com

PrimeLending
Shaughnessy Rice, Loan Originator
NMLS #763729
Phone: 217-721-0197
Website: https://Lo.PrimeLending.com/srice
Email: srice@primelending.com

Hickory Point Bank
Dan Marker, Vice President Mortgage Lending
Phone: 217-872-7555
Website: https://www.hickorypointbank.com/
Email: dan.marker@hickorypointbank.com

Caywood Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
John Caywood, Agent
Phone: 217-367-1105
Website: http://www.johncaywoodinsurance.com
Email: john.caywood.ul3i@statefarm.com


T&G Maintenance and Construction
Ryan Taber
Phone: 217-903-2992 or 217-317-9140
Website: http://www.tgmaintenance.com
Email: t.g.maintenance@gmail.com

      Home Warranty of America
Phone: 888-492-7359
Website: http://www.hwahomewarranty.com
Email: info@hwahomewarranty.com

Fresh Coat Painters
Phone: 217-689-2639
Website: http://www.freshcoatchampaign.com
Email: ztaake@freshcoatpainters.com

SK Fence
Phone: 217-398-4812 or 800-747-3647
Website: www.callSKToday.com

TechSpec Home Inspection
Troy Doehring
Phone: 217-398-9796
Website: http://www.techspector.com/
Email: troy@techspector.com